This year’s term dates are available below:
Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Summer Holidays Friday July 20, 2018
Teacher Training Days TuesdaySeptember 4, 2018
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday September 5, 2018 Friday October 19, 2018
Teacher Training Day Friday September 28, 2018
Autumn Half Term Monday October 22, 2018 Friday October 26, 2018
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 29, 2018 Wednesday December 19, 2018
Christmas Holidays Thursday December 20, 2018 Wednesday January 2, 2018
Spring Term Dates Thursday January 3 2019 Friday February 15, 2019
Spring Half Term Monday February 18, 2019 Friday February 22, 2019
Spring Term Dates Monday February 25, 2019 Friday April 05, 2019
Easter Holidays Monday April 08, 2019 Monday April 2, 2019
Teacher Training Day Tuesday April 23, 2019
Summer Term Dates Wednesday April 24, 2019 Friday May 24, 2019
May Day Monday May 6, 2019
Summer Half Term Monday May 27, 2019 Friday May 31, 2019
Summer Term Dates Monday June 3, 2019 Friday July 19, 2019
Teacher Training Days Monday July 22, 2019 Wednesday July 24, 2019
Summer Holidays Thursday July 25, 2019
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games