This year’s term dates are available below:
Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Summer Holidays Friday July 21, 2017
Teacher Training Days Monday September 4, 2017 Tuesday September 5, 2017
Autumn Term Dates Wednesday September 6, 2017 Friday October 20, 2017
Teacher Training Day Friday September 22, 2017
Autumn Half Term Monday October 23, 2017 Friday October 27, 2017
Autumn Term Dates Monday October 30, 2017 Tuesday December 19, 2017
Christmas Holidays Wednesday December 20, 2017 Tuesday January 2, 2018
Teacher Training Day Wednesday January 3, 2018
Spring Term Dates Thursday January 4 2018 Friday February 9, 2018
Spring Half Term Monday February 12, 2018 Friday February 16, 2018
Spring Term Dates Monday February 19, 2018 Thursday March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays Friday March 30, 2018 Friday April 13, 2018
Teacher Training Day Monday April 16, 2018
Summer Term Dates Tuesday April 17, 2018 Friday May 25, 2018
May Day Monday May 7, 2018
Summer Half Term Monday May 28, 2018 Friday June 1, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday June 4, 2018 Tuesday July 24, 2018
Summer Holidays Wednesday July 25, 2018
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games