This year’s term dates are available below:
Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Summer Holidays Wednesday July 22, 2020
Start of Autumn Term Thursday September 3, 2020
Teacher Training Day Thursday September 3, 2020 Friday September 4, 2020
Autumn Half Term Monday October 26, 2020 Friday October 30, 2020
Teacher Training Day Wednesday November 11, 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday December 21, 2020
Start of Spring Term Monday January 4, 2021
Teacher Training Day Monday January 4 2021
Spring Half Term Monday February 15, 2021 Friday February 20, 2021
Easter Holidays Monday March 29, 2021
Start of Summer Term Monday April 12, 2021
Teacher Training Day Monday April 12, 2021
May Day Monday May 3, 2021
Summer Half Term Monday May 31, 2021 Friday June 4, 2021
Summer Holidays Friday July 23, 2021
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games